Hollywood a tento svet plný umelej až nereálnej dokonalosti nás prinútili myslieť si, že svetové hviezdy sú bezchybné. Skrátka nenájdete na nich žiadny nedostatok – sú neuveriteľne úžasné, krásne a múdre. To však nie je tak celkom pravda a častokrát sa majú veci inak ako nám to predostierajú v televízii. Aj preto sa niektoré z týchto veľkých hviezd rozhodli použiť svoje sociálne siete, aby dokázali, že táto myšlienka je veľmi vzdialená od pravdy. Jednoducho zdieľali svoje fotografie na ktorých sú neupravené a bez použitia akéhokoľvek filtra, čiže ukázali sa svetu tak, ako vyzerajú v „skutočnom živote“.

Alicia Keys

Jennifer Lopez

Jessica Alba

Selena Gomez

View this post on Instagram

Me, all the time

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Emma Watson

Jennifer Aniston

Salma Hayek

View this post on Instagram

#nofilter #noretouching

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Lana Del Rey

Shakira

View this post on Instagram

It’s a red and Black day! Shak

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira) on

Laura Prepon

Julia Roberts

View this post on Instagram

Sunday, We love you. 🌼 J♥️E

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

View this post on Instagram

I swear that last week I didn't need glasses… #44

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Cameron Diaz

View this post on Instagram

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

Eva Longoria

View this post on Instagram

Jet lag is so real! #paris

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Drew Barrymore

View this post on Instagram

#TGIM #FOODIEWEEK #COOKINGANDRESEARCH #ILOVEFOOD ❤️ What can I say?! I simply cannot resist a great cookbook and spend countless hours researching recipes, studying cultural culinary traditions and taking notes from my favorite chefs. Every morning, I select recipes from my library of cookbooks and plan a menu for the day with Pilar of @kickshawcookery We compare research and inspiration, often substituting ingredients to make our meals just a bit healthier! One of my main goals in life is to figure out how to eat exotic food or even just plain old classics, but we fight to put a twist on them. And our twist is how to make it healthy and lean but inventive. How can we do spaghetti carbonara into a dairy free carb free dish? Well i can promise you it’s not with zoodles! We plan balanced meals for nights in with my daughters, but also family style lunches for 20! I frequently hold @flowerbydrew @flowerbeauty business meetings over at my place, and explore different cuisines at every sitting. We truly travel the world through taste!! This week, I’ll be sharing my foodie obsessions … cookbooks, scenes from my kitchen, recipes, #cookingandresearch as well as kitchen design that inspires me and the tools and appliances that bring it all to life. #souptonuts literally After all, the kitchen is the center of my home. A gathering place for homework, catching up and laughter! Always laughter!! Every day, my favorite moments are spent around the kitchen island… (which is a 3 foot by 1 and half foot slab of wood from the 90’s that is the heart of our home) Food brings us together, nourishes our body and no matter how busy the day is, there is nothing better than taking a moment to share a meal with those you love. (Or shove its in late night by yourself while the kids sleep) #FOODIEWEEK IS ON!!!!! Join me!!

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

 

Zdroj

Avatar
Ahojte, volám sa Zuzana, keďže ešte študujem na vysokej škole, presnejšie na fakulte verejnej správy, tak mám aj dostatok voľného času. Ten venujem najmä vám - čitateľom a to tým, že sa vám snažím prinášať tie najzaujímavejšie a najaktuálnejšie informácie z celého sveta, ale aj z domova. Okrem písania mi môj voľný čas zaberá motorka, mám rada šport, šoférovanie a ako každá žena milujem nakupovanie.

ZANECHAŤ ODPOVEĎ

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Táto webová stránka používa Akismet na redukciu spamu. Získajte viac informácií o tom, ako sú vaše údaje z komentárov spracovávané.